Personal

AvdelningNamnTelE-postadress
VD/ProvningJon Sandström0660-798 51jon.sandstrom@ith.se
Utbildning/Admin.Eva Lena Westman0660-798 52

evalena.westman@ith.se

    
Utbildning/ProvningJan-Erik Aspfors0660-798 64jan-erik.aspfors@ith.se
Utbildning/ProvningMikael Ljung0660-798 54mikael.ljung@ith.se
Utbildning/Provning

Robert Nilsson

0660-798 63robert.nilsson@ith.se
Utbildning/Provning

Daniel Danielsson

0660-798 60daniel.danielsson@ith.se
Utbildning/Forskingsingenjör

Per-Oskar Westin

0660-798 65

per-oskar.westin@ith.se

Utbildning

Marlen Vallrud

0660-798 55marlen.vallrud@ith.se
KursutvecklingDaniel Mårtensson daniel.martensson@ith.se
Kursutveckling/kommunikation

Sanna Krantz

0660-798 59sanna.krantz@ith.se
    
Verkstadsans./ProvningAugust Westman0660-798 56august.westman@ith.se
    
Oljelabb/RenhetJohan Pettersson0660-798 61johan.pettersson@ith.se
Oljelabb/RenhetViktoria Liv0660-798 62analys@ith.se

Renhet/Provning

Mats Nilsson

 

mats.nilsson@ith.se

    
ITEgon Mattsson0660-798 57egon.mattsson@ith.se